#14 Nieuw bij Vanderveen (t/m vrijdag 29 mei 2018)

Nieuw op Vinyl

Arid - Little Things (coloured)

Claw Boys Claw - Sugar (coloured)

Everly Brothers - It’s Everly Time / A Date With The Everly Brothers

Haevn - Eyes Closed -Ltd-

Herman Brood - Shpritsz (coloured)

Joshua Redman - Still Dreaming

Lenny Kravitz - Greatest Hits (2LP)

Lunatic Soul - Under The Fragmented Sky (clear vinyl)

Marillion - Mirrors (2CD)

Marillion - Smoke

Red Shahan - Culberson County (2LP)

Ryo Fukui - Scenery

Snow Patrol - Wildness

Spock’s Beard - Noise Floor (2LP + 2CD)

Terry Callier - Fire On Ice

Xavier Rudd - Storm Boy (2LP)


Nieuw op CD

Pop Algemeen

BTS - Love Yourself: Tear

Commodores - Collected

Durand Jones - Durand Jones & the Indications (fantastic funk)

Guus Meeuwis - Geluk

Haevn - Eyes Closed

Ian Janis - Between The Lines (remastered)

Jennifer Warnes - Another Time, Another Place

Joshua Redman - Still Dreaming

Kool & the Gang - Collected (3CD)

Mooi Wark - Siepelrock -25 jaar hits- (3CD)

Ryo Fukui - Scenery

Shawn Mendes - Shawn Mendes (ook als Deluxe of Fan box - 16 tracks)

Snow Patrol - Wildness

Sweet - Lost Singles

V/A - Kidszone Zomer 2018

V/A - Sky Radio Summer 2018 (4CD)



Brent Cobb - Providence Canyon

Carter Sampson - Lucky

Dustin Pittsley - Dustin Pittsley Band

Last Bandoleros - San Antonio

Red Shahan - Culberson County

Simone Felice - Projector

Xavier Rudd - Storm Boy



Arena - Double Vision

Jonathan Davis - Black Labyrinth (zanger van Korn)

Lunatic Soul - Under The Fragmented Sky

Spock’s Beard - Noise Floor (2CD)

afbeelding van Robin