Hits - Gladys & The Pips Knight

39,99 €
A1: Midnight train to Georgia (00:04:37)
A2: Best thing that ever happened to me (00:03:43)
A3: Where peaceful waters flow (00:04:27)
A4: I feel a song (in my heart) (00:03:18)
A5: The way we were / Try to remember (00:04:30)
B1: Baby, don't change your mind (00:03:09)
B2: Make yours a happy home (00:04:35)
B3: So sad the song (00:03:49)
B4: Come back and finish what you started (00:03:22)
B5: Baby, baby don't waste my time (00:03:54)
C1: Taste of bitter love (00:04:37)
C2: Bourgie', Bourgie' (00:04:37)
C3: Love finds its own way (00:03:52)
C4: You're number one (in my book) (00:05:11)
C5: Landlord (00:04:29)
D1: When you're far away (00:05:50)
D2: Save the overtime (for me) (00:04:43)
D3: Till I see you again (00:05:26)
D4: Hero (Wind beneath my wings) (00:03:43)